The One That Got Away – 5

Thank you to all who enjoyed reading this series. This series is now available as a book on Amazon Kindle store. It is available for free from 16th to 20th November, so pick up your copy while the promotion lasts!

Amazon India customers can go to – customers can go to –


7 comments on “The One That Got Away – 5”
  1. Vandana advani says:

    Wow it’s awesome Indu..
    Kartikh expression was best ….. our son is in loveeeeeee ….Awwwww.
    Loved it …. Now want to know Nila’s parents reaction ….
    So excited

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s